The Magic Tree House Books

Magic Tree House Audio Collection: Books 1-4

Magic Tree House Audio Collection Books
ASIN: 0807261645

Imagination Studio

Author: Mary Pope Osborne

I'm going to share with you an excellent book called Magic Tree House Audio Collection: Books 1-4. The author is Mary Pope Osborne and it was published in September of 2000 by Imagination Studio. If you need a copy of this child's book, click on our store button on this site.

Read by the author2 cassettes, approx. #3: Mummies in the Morning Jack and Annie find themselves whisked away to ancient Egypt, where they come face to face using a dead queen— and her 1,000-year-old mummy! 2 hours#1: Dinosaurs Before Dark Jack and Annie discover a Magic Tree House and travel back for the time with all the dinosaurs. #4: Pirates Past Noon Jack and Annie are in deep trouble when the Magic Tree House whisks them back towards the days of desert islands, secret maps, hidden gold— and ruthless pirates! #2: The Knight at Dawn Jack and Annie travel back in time to medieval England for an adventure inside a storybook castle, from feasting hall to dreadful dungeon.


© 2019 By The Magic Tree House Books - All Rights Reserved.