The Magic Tree House Books

Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-4: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight At Dawn, Mummies In The Morning, And Pirates Past Noon

Magic Tree House Boxed Set
Magic Tree House Boxed Set Books 14 Dinosaurs Before Dark The Knight At Dawn Mummies In The Morning And Pirates Past Noon Image 1
ASIN: 0375813659

Random House Books for Young Readers

Author: Mary Pope Osborne

This is a REALLY POPULAR item. Do you want to pick a child's book? Magic Tree House Boxed Set by Mary Pope Osborne is a wonderful children's book. Written by Mary Pope Osborne and it was published around May of 2001 by Random House Books for Young Readers. The children's book is 7.8" Height x 5.4" Length x 1" Width and has a weight of 0.56 lbs.

Get ready for a globe of adventure with all of the first four titles in the beloved Magic Tree House series! Whether it's watching baby dinosaurs hatch, obtaining a secret passage in a castle, helping a ghost queen in an Egyptian pyramid, or locating pirate treasure, readers won't need to miss a single story! and their lives are never the identical! Soon they are traveling by signifies of time and space in the magic tree house and having amazing adventures. Then they discover a mysterious tree residence packed with all sorts of books. Jack and his tiny sister Annie are just two regular kids from Frog Creek, Pennsylvania.


© 2019 By The Magic Tree House Books - All Rights Reserved.