The Magic Tree House Books

Magic Tree House Collection: Books 37-40: Dragon Of The Red Dawn; Monday With A Mad Genius; Dark Day In The Deep Sea; Eve Of The Emperor Penguin

Magic Tree House Collection Books 3740
ASIN: 0739372599

Listening Library (Audio)

Author: Mary Pope Osborne

Shopping to buy an exceptional child's book? You really need to read Magic Tree House Collection: Books 37-40: Dragon Of The Red Dawn Monday With A Mad Genius Dark Day In The Deep Sea Eve Of The Emperor Penguin by Mary Pope Osborne. The author is Mary Pope Osborne and it was published on the 24th of March, 2009 by Listening Library (Audio).

This four-story collection includes:Dragon from the Red Dawn Merlin the magician will not eat or sleep or speak to anyone in Camelot. This time, the Magic Tree House takes them to the one continent they haven't visited before: Antarctica! Jack and Annie are about to locate out! But when the magic tree house whisks them off to a misty island within the middle of nowhere, they wonder how they will find something. Only the penguins know for sure. Monday having a Mad Genius They know they have to search for a single certain with the four secrets of happiness to help Merlin the magician find joy in his life once more. The enchantress Morgan knows who to ask for help: young Jack and Annie of Frog Creek, Pennsylvania! And so they head off in the magic tree property for Florence, Italy, in the early 1500s to invest the day with on the list of greatest artists and inventors of all time– Leonardo da Vinci! Eve of the Emperor Penguin Jack and Annie continue their quest for the secrets of happiness– secrets they must save Merlin. As the fog lifts, they see a huge three-masted ship– could it be a pirate ship? What can be accomplished? Dark Day in the Deep Sea Jack and Annie have to find on the list of 4 secrets of happiness to support save Merlin the magician. What can they hope to discover about happiness in such a barren spot?


© 2019 By The Magic Tree House Books - All Rights Reserved.