All » Book

Magic Tree House Collection Volume 6: Books 21-24

Magic Tree House Collection Volume 6:4 Star Rating
Magic Tree House Collection Volume 6
"Magic Tree House Collection Volume 6: Books 21-24" Is One More Great Book By Mary Pope Osborne

For anyone wishing to buy a child's book We've put together some good info. Buy yourself a copy of Magic Tree House Collection Volume 6: Books 21-24 written by Mary Pope Osborne! Written by Mary Pope Osborne and it was published by Imagination Studio. This child's book was available sometime in 2002, click on the hyperlink below.

Breakdown of the book Magic Tree House Collection Volume 6: by Mary Pope Osborne. magic tree house collection volume authorapprox

Standard Price: $18.00
Price: $69.29
Brand:Imagination Studio
Author:Mary Pope Osborne

Product Info

Read by the authorapprox. 2 hours, 30 minutes2 cassettes In this sixth volume from the best-selling audio series, Jack and Annie are whisked back in time towards the Civil War where they meet a renowned nurse named Clara Barton; join General George Washington for the duration of the Revolutionary War as his army leads a sneak attack against their enemy; attend school inside a one-room school house inside the 1870s; and experience the famous San Francisco earthquake of 1906. Volume 6 includes: Magic Tree House #21: Civil War on Sunday Magic Tree House #22: Revolutionary War on Wednesday Magic Tree House #23: Twister on Tuesday Magic Tree House #24: Earthquake in the Early Morning

Features List

  • Format: {%i_Format%}
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Package Dim.: Height: 0.8" Length: 7.1" Width: 4.36"
  • Package: 0.21 lbs.

buy from Amazon

 The best name brand products and the lowest prices.